Sign In

Contact Us

​​​​​ 

hours.PNG
 

Contact Us Heading.PNGTrailblazer Staff 

​​​​​​​  ​Staff Directory​​​
​​Office ​ ​ ​​
Denise Rubio-GurnettPrincipal 328-6300denise.rubio-gurnett@d11.org
Terry CritchlowAdministrative Assistant 328-6310terry.critchlow@d11.org
Myrna ShawOffice Staff Assistant 328-6311myrna.shaw@d11.org
Shawn HayesSchool Social Wor​​​ker 328-6303shawn.hayes@d11.o​rg
Ken KeyBuilding Manager 328-6333kenneth.key@d11.org
Paul Ladogana Building Technician 328-6334paul.ladogana@d11.org
Warren Arcila
Building Technician 328-6334warren.arcila@d11.org
Lola Lauricello/
Nicole Mills
School Nurse (Friday) 328-6316lola.lauricello@d11.org
Britney GreeneHealth Tech (Mon.- Fri.) 328-6316britney.greene@d11.o​rg
​​ K-2 Periwinkle Team​ ​ ​
Jennifer Martinez Educator  328-6341 jennifer.martinez@d11.org​
Anne Donnelly Educator  328-6343 anne.donnelly@ d11.org
Aly Eschler/
Miranda Neal
 Educator  328-6344 alycia.eschler@d11.org
​​Brittany Douglas Educator  328-6342 brittany.douglas@d11.org
​​K-2 Purple Team​ ​ ​
Kaylee Vasquez Educator   328-6355 kaylee.vasquez@d11.org
Alicia Posegate Educator   328-6356 alicia.posegate@d​11.org
James Geertsema Educator   328-6357 james.geertsema@d11.org
​Meriah HarveyEducator​   328-6358meriah.harvey@d11.org​
​​​3-5 Peach Team​ ​
Jill York Educator   328-6345 jill.york@d11​.org
Jennifer Berges Educator   328-6351 jennifer.berges@d11.org
Ann Yenne Educator   328-6353ann.yenne@d11.org
​​3-5 Green Team​ ​
Lori Duffy Educator   328-6363 lori.duffy@d11.org
Mackenzie Myers Educator   328-6362 mackenzie.myers@d11​.org
Felix Perez Educator   328-6361felix.perez@d11.org
​​Resource ​ ​ ​
Nicole Ottmer LTE   328-6322 nicole.ottmer@d11.org
​Jan Burton ​LTT   328-6324 janette.burton@d11.org
Cyndi Gallup GRT   328-6358 cynthia.gallup@d11.org
Julie Johnson TLC   328-6300 julie.johnson@d11.org
Elizabeth Gonzales ELL   328-6336elizabeth.gonzales@d11.org
Natalie Silva ELL Assistant   328-6300natalie.silva@d11.org
​​Special Education ​ ​ ​
Taylor Scott Educator   328-6347 taylor.scott@d11.org
Jan Pratt Educator​   328-6347 janice.pratt@d11.org
Amy Walker Educator​   328-6347 ​amy.walker@d11.org​
Jean Bjork  Speech Pathologist   328-6347 jean.bjork@d11.org
Jodie Faires Educational Assistant   328-6347 jodie.faires@d11.org
Kathy Gorman Educational Assistant   328-6347 kathleen.gorman@d11.org
Josh Skaggs Educational Assistant   328-6347 joshua.skaggs@d11.org
​Holly McCoyEducational Assistant​   328-6347holly.mccoy@d11.org
​Ashley Beauchemin​ Educator - TOD Preschool​   328-6348ashley.beauchemin@d11.org
​Renae Allemann​ Speech Path.-TOD Preschool​   328-6348renae.allemann@d11.org
​​Specials ​ ​ ​
Katie Arcila Art   328-6359 kathryn.arcila@d11.org
Tony Gioia P.E.   328-6325 anthony.gioia@d11.org
Lori Meyers Music   328-6327 lorraine.meyers@d11.org
​Barbara Wool​ Orchestra​   328-6365barbara.wool@d11.org
​Ken Shane​ Band​   328-6365kenneth.shane@d11.org
​​Teacher's Assistants ​ ​ ​
Rebecca Levielle Teacher's Assistant    328-6300 ​rebecca.leveille@d11.org​
​Amie Tasca Teacher's Assistant    328-6300 amie.tasca@d11.org
​Jaxy Windish Teacher's Assistant    328-6300 ​jaxy.windish@d11.org​
​​​​Kitchen Staff​ ​ ​

 Kitchen Manager   328-6332  

 Kitchen Assistant   328-6332  

 

 

 Early Connections Pre-Kindergarten

Early Connections Pre-Kindergarten
Hours: 7:55 a.m. – 10:40 a.m. (Morning Session); 11:40 a.m. – 2:25 p.m. (Afternoon Session)
Sarah Van Rooy​ and Nancy Moore   Teachers          328- 6346         cpptrailblazer@gmail.com

 YMCA Before and After School Care

YMCA Before & After School Care
Hours:  6:15 a.m. – 7:55 a.m. & 2:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.   * Downtown YMCA Office – (719) 473-9622
Dave North
Site Director
310-5976
Group Leader
310-5976
Group Leader
310-5976
© Colorado Springs School District 11, 2014
All rights reserved.